Ramblings of the mind...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I don't know.

144.2. Down 0.4. I'll take it. Ended yesterday at 2274 cals (118.1g protein & 32.2g net carbs). The "blah" took over yesterday and I should have read something or practiced crocheting but I wasted time online and got tired in the afternoon so took a nap. Naps never work out well for me. I woke up grouchy and snacky and are too many mixed nuts. That's the reason for the extra high cals and carbs. The cats woke me up at 4 and I tried to ignore them but finally caved at 4:45. I'm tired and annoyed and don't really feel like writing so I think I'm just going to drink my coffee and watch some youtube.

5:01 a.m. - April 18, 2024

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

xxplaydeadxx
enurta
freaknuraw
gyka
dimstar
lollirottt
fat0free0air