Ramblings of the mind...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

144.6. Down 1.6. That was a nice surprise. Ended yesterday at 1111 cals (93.8g protein & 10.1g net carbs). Kind of an uneventful day yesterday. Got caught up on some emails and phone calls. He finished some work projects. I went grocery shopping. We went into town later together to run some errands. I thought about doing laundry but the weekend is supposed to be nice so hopefully it is and I can use the clothesline. It's raining today and unlike last week it's not howling with wind destroying things. It's the soft pitter patter kind of rain which is perfect right now with coffee and a little darkness still left. I slept well and could have kept sleeping but the cats were playing with the doors and I realised I hadn't' set the alarm for 5 and it was already after 6 so I got up. I feel tired and a little sad today though not sure why. Not sure what the plan is today. The plants will have to stay inside. It's too rainy and cold for them outside.

6:30 a.m. - April 17, 2024

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

xxplaydeadxx
enurta
freaknuraw
gyka
dimstar
lollirottt
fat0free0air