Ramblings of the mind...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Anxious about what to pack. And having enough time to wash/straighten my hair before work this morning since I won't have time tomorrow but anxiety keeping me stuck. Anxious about seeing friends on Saturday and I look HUGE. I want to cry I'm so big and I can't stand it. I want to fast today but I know that Friday morning, evening and Saturday morning will be eating OUT and if I fast I will be prone to bad choices though Saturday we're going out to eat with friends so as long as I'm not hungover the shame and embarrassment will be enough to keep me good. But still panicked about them seeing me this big AND having to eat. I can't. I can't. They came over last summer and I was around this weight maybe a bit bigger and I know they don't/won't judge me but I am legit going to be sick over this. I hate myself so much I'm such a disgusting loser :(

7:02 a.m. - February 15, 2024

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

xxplaydeadxx
enurta
freaknuraw
gyka
dimstar
lollirottt
fat0free0air