Ramblings of the mind...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The mundanity of life...

Having trouble eating enough today. I want to starve and exercise. I am below my protein goal and if I add a protein shake (made with almond milk) and have an oz of greek yogurt I can hit it while staying below my carb target. My calories will still be low. I don't know. Feeling very low today. Numb. I don't feel motivated to go upstairs and make or eat anything so I guess I'll just stay sat on the couch with the cats.

Update, I didn't hit my protein goal. I'm going to bed. Anxious about the upcoming weekend (plans still need to be finalized, a gift finished, the cats going to stay with a family member the first time away since we got them I don't know how to be okay). I hope sleep comes quickly.

7:19 p.m. - February 12, 2024

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

xxplaydeadxx
enurta
freaknuraw
gyka
dimstar
lollirottt
fat0free0air