Ramblings of the mind...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I need to stop drinking and I don't want to admit it. We did "Dry Jan" and it went fine. Got fucked up on vodka and cake last night and I'm upset and ashamed today. My weight is a mess. My discipline is non-existent. I want to fast today but that always leads to more binging in this part of the cycle. I'm spiralling and don't know how to arrest it.

Going to make a plan for the day and going to fucking stick to it. The goal is health. I want to live. I want to thrive.

6:44 a.m. - February 06, 2024

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

xxplaydeadxx
enurta
freaknuraw
gyka
dimstar
lollirottt
fat0free0air