Ramblings of the mind...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Where is my mind...

Well I fucked up and went on a bender this weekend. Not the worst I've ever had but I ate all sorts of bad foods, high carb, sugar, booze and I didn't track or do much. I cleaned most of the house yesterday which is something. Back on track today. Have the house to myself for the morning so I'll finish cleaning the bathroom and I'll clean the fridge out. Set a plan for the day. Going to see some out of town friends in a few weeks and I'd like to be at least 20lbs lighter but that's not likely. Especially trying to be healthier these days. Fighting hard not to self-destruct. Well I'll just do what I always do except I'll stick to it this time and then do the healthy things to maintaining/lose slower.... except it never works. It always cycles back to the binging. I need to be stable. I need to parent myself better. Going to make a plan, enjoy my coffee and some mindless internet scrolling, and then get started with the remainder of the chores before work.

6:10 a.m. - February 05, 2024

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

xxplaydeadxx
enurta
freaknuraw
gyka
dimstar
lollirottt
fat0free0air