Ramblings of the mind...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What's going on Wednesday...

8:35 am: 146.8 which is the same I last weighed in at 3 days ago. I didn't binge yesterday but I did eat some cookies in the evening. It was a safe food day until then and I tried to eat a bit more to avoid getting really hungry. The work stuff took up the whole day so I didn't get any Christmas stuff done either. The plan is to get everything I need today. I'm making mashed potatoes for family Christmas too so I need to make sure I get enough for that too. Slept well. Head still feels a little foggy but not drinking and eating better should make that better. My sinuses are acting up a bit though so that might be part of it. Going to drink some coffee, plan my calories, and browse the internets before getting to work.

8:35 a.m. - December 20, 2023

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

xxplaydeadxx
enurta
freaknuraw
gyka
dimstar
lollirottt
fat0free0air