Ramblings of the mind...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Trying to find discipline...

7:47 am: Didn't binge a large amount yesterday but definitely overate and was out of control at times. I'm exhausted and stressed and my shit food choices aren't helping. I didn't drink yesterday. Planning not to drink until Christmas Eve but even then will be around family and one family member is an alcoholic so I won't be drinking there. I need to stop drinking for my liver and pancreas. And when I don't drink sometimes I use food to fill the numbing role but usually more often than not I make better choices. I can do this. I have done it before. I need to do this. I'm such a fucking loser with no discipline. I don't know who I am even at 36 and I can't stay focused on any one goal. I hate everything about myself. I don't want to be this person. I'm so tired of it.

7:47 a.m. - December 19, 2023

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

xxplaydeadxx
enurta
freaknuraw
gyka
dimstar
lollirottt
fat0free0air