Ramblings of the mind...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Solstice approaches...

6:59 am: Didn't weigh this morning. It was too cold and I didn't feel like getting undressed plus I've already drank water so what's the point? Ate pretty poorly and drank all weekend. Exactly one week to get ready for Christmas. Less than a week to lose weight to not be a whale for Christmas. My goal is to stick to my food rules, and I'm not going to drink until Christmas Eve. I'm feeling the darkness creeping in. I don't like this place. Looking forward to the Solstice. I hope it snows so we can have a winter fire.

4:21 pm: Ha. 420 just passed and I'm not high but I do feel high. I've felt off all day. I ate a not safe lunch (with husband and his dad). Didn't binge just higher calorie than I was planning so energy should be fine. My sinuses have been bothering me all day so that might be why my head feels so foggy. He wants casserole for dinner so I'll have that with salad on the side. Goal isn't perfection or even keto I'm just focusing on not drinking and not binging. I ned to do this.

4:21 p.m. - December 18, 2023

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

xxplaydeadxx
enurta
freaknuraw
gyka
dimstar
lollirottt
fat0free0air