Ramblings of the mind...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Still don't even know...

6:42 am: 144.6. Down 1.2. How? Not sure. Didn't binge per se but definitely ate not safe foods, and baked some brownies which I didn't binge on but definitely wasn't in control about. I made a regular (small) batch instead of double the recipe which I usually do so that helped. I need to go shopping and I think once the house is topped up with safe options maybe I can get back on track. My emotions are winning and I'm not even sure why I feel this way. There are things that need to be done and people I need to see and I just don't have it in me. My close friend has been going through some stuff and seems okay now so I've stopped checking in. I wonder when, if ever, he'll message me on his own to see how I'm doing. It's not strange that he hasn't. Some times we don't talk for years. We're both bad at maintaining friendships. I think that's why this one works -- because regardless of the time that's passed we just pick back up. Even if he reached out now I don't know if I have it in me to respond. I wouldn't know what to say. Stomp, stomp, stomp down the feelings and get on with life. I'm fine and everything is just wonderful! Fake it til ya make it amiright?

8:37 am: Went for a walk 6246 steps. It was okay. Didn't feel bad but didn't feel as good as it usually does. I'm doing some work I need to send in before we head out on the road. I'm hungry. Well my stomach is growling so I assume my body is hungry but my head isn't hungry. My head is sad. I wish I knew why.

8:37 a.m. - November 15, 2023

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

xxplaydeadxx
enurta
freaknuraw
gyka
dimstar
lollirottt
fat0free0air