Ramblings of the mind...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I don't even know...

7:17 am: 145.8. Down 0.6. I feel numb. I gave in to the vices last night. I don't feel like myself. At least I'm still down I guess. SHE is getting very loud and I am consumed with the guilt of inadequacy. Today will be better... I say every morning. I hate myself. I feel stuck.

5:24 pm: Nothing's going right. Nothing's going well. Well one thing went better than I thought it was going to. I don't know. I just don't know. I'm overwhelmed. I'm anxious. I'm sad. I don't even really know where all of it is coming from or where to tackle the emotions. A lot of fears and worry that just bad things are coming. I can't stick to my diet right now. I am going to try to not binge but I can't have too many limits. I don't have the energy and I can't have this affect my marriage any more than it already is. I don't know what to do.

5:24 p.m. - November 14, 2023

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

xxplaydeadxx
enurta
freaknuraw
gyka
dimstar
lollirottt
fat0free0air