Ramblings of the mind...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

...

12:23 pm: I've been on a bender. I haven't been following my rules. I haven't been following *her* rules. I haven't weighed in a few days. I haven't been tracking. I have been binging. I said I'd let myself give in to carbs and sugar and what not while on my period - especially the 1-2 really bad days. Today is second really bad day, cramps still on and off but I've consumed so much junk the last few days ugh. I'm eating homemade chicken broth with rotisserie chicken. Trying to get 2L of water. Not expecting today to be perfect but a transition I guess. Tomorrow I will get back to the strict rules. I should have come here and journaled my feelings. It might have helped me process them. It might not have though I guess. My close friend has been in a slump and I've been making sure to check in but have been trying to give space. I feel so empty and lonely and sad and anxious? How can one be anxious while also feeling dead inside? Isn't that contradictory? Maybe it's just pms. I hope it's just pms. I don't know how to be okay right now.

12:23 p.m. - November 12, 2023

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

xxplaydeadxx
enurta
freaknuraw
gyka
dimstar
lollirottt
fat0free0air