Ramblings of the mind...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wednesday...

7:09 am: 142.4. Up 1. Ate some more sugar last night but didn't binge so that's better than nothing I guess. Carb heavy dinner planned for tonight (not by me) and my period is starting (thankfully on time this month) and so my plan is to keep tracking intake and focusing on not binging. It'll take some work to ignore intrusive and vicious diatribe. Why are you eating now? What are you eating THAT? You shouldn't be eating at all but if you MUST (pig) then why not something safe?! Fuck. I'm still stuck in the 140s but I am committing to still weighing daily, writing here daily, tracking my intake, drinking 2L of water, and not binging (even if I eat more than I feel comfortable with). I feel like I'm spinning. I feel like I'm losing control. As long as I do the things I am committing too I will still be in control of me, and as soon as the worst of the period symptoms are over I will get back to strict keto. Feeling foggy this morning (the sugar last few days?). Going to try to enjoy my coffee and then start the day. I'll update later if I have it in me.

7:09 a.m. - November 08, 2023

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

xxplaydeadxx
enurta
freaknuraw
gyka
dimstar
lollirottt
fat0free0air