Ramblings of the mind...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Spooky daze...

8:35 am: 140.4 down 2! The 130s are just teasing me but the joke isn't on me because I'm enjoying the ride! Ended yesterday at 707 cals and 4.9g carbs. Safe quiche is baked - the entire quiche works out to 918 cals and 21.2 cals and I'm planning to have a quarter to half of it depending on how I'm feeling later. Didn't end up painting my nails and don't have a ton of energy but still might throw on a little smoky/gothy makeup at least for later to hand out candy. We had a decent amount of kids come by last year so hoping for the same tonight. Really hope it doesn't rain! Slept in a bit. Had some trouble falling asleep last night but once I was out I was out for most of the night and it was much better than it was in a long time. (Basically) no alcohol is really going well. I have spent most of my life at this point over consuming it and I really hope I haven't caused any real damage to my body. Though my yo-yo weight situation is probably just as dangerous. The intense cravings for sugar are basically gone now too -- not that I don't crave it, especially when I see it, but the feelings are less intense. Less of a NEED and more of a hmm that would taste nice, anyways...

9:16 pm: Haven't eaten any candy... yet? If I don't, this will be the first Halloween EVER in my life that I didn't have candy. Or processed sugar. I stashed a bunch of my favourites away with some other treats I collected the past few days. I really only save/hoard chocolate and candy when I restrict hard like this. Currently at 1179 cals and 25.4g carbs. Higher carbs a little risky to trigger wanting to binge on all the extra candy but it's not much over and it was extra protein hoping staying full helps me stay strong. We got quite a bit of kids this year so that was fun! Going to watch some tv now and finish my water then probably bed.

9:16 p.m. - October 31, 2023

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

xxplaydeadxx
enurta
freaknuraw
gyka
dimstar
lollirottt
fat0free0air