Ramblings of the mind...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The day after...

8:16 am: 141.4 up 0.8 Had a bit of a cheat day - sorta planned though I gave in to more sugar that I would've liked later in the evening and I did have one drink (only one?! Yep). At points it did feel out of control and like I was just going to binge on everything but I managed to not full freak out and I tracked everything. Ended the day at 2024 cals 127.5g carbs UGH. I thankfully don't feel worse today and thankfully the gain wasn't that much. So getting back on track today.

3:51 pm: Decided earlier I was going to allow myself to eat as much of whatever safe foods I feel like while still tracking. I had some mashed cauliflower with butter and half a cup of broth. Then a little later I was still hungry and starting to crave sweets so I had some mixed nuts, smoked gouda, and prosciutto. Now I'm having a diet coke and will probably do bacon and eggs for dinner. Feeling okay right now. Watching youtube and trying to stay warm (why did I think diet coke on ice made sense?).

3:51 p.m. - October 29, 2023

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

xxplaydeadxx
enurta
freaknuraw
gyka
dimstar
lollirottt
fat0free0air