Ramblings of the mind...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Too early...

5:18 am: 141.4. Up 0.8. I have 40 mins to wake up and have coffee. Then just under an hour to do chores and get ready for meeting. Going to be a long day. I was hoping at least to maintain. This much of a gain is already making me feel terrible. I can't let it ruin my day. I will stay on plan. The time will pass anyway and I'm tired of being fat.

7:05 pm: Tired. It has been a long day. Feeling hungrier and craving sweets though thankfully not so urgently like I usually do. Maybe abstaining is working? Having a snack of some mixed nuts and smoked gouda which will bring total up to 1157 cals and 16.7g carbs. Going to watch a movie and probably fall asleep.

7:05 p.m. - October 27, 2023

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

xxplaydeadxx
enurta
freaknuraw
gyka
dimstar
lollirottt
fat0free0air