Ramblings of the mind...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ignorant bliss...

7:05 pm: Was 140.6 today which is down 1.2. Starting to make progress again. I waited too long to eat today and was then so hungry I figured once I started eating it would turn into a binge as it usually does (or at least every time I ate before I got back on my bullshit). But I made a safe soup with enough protein and halfway I was so full and when I stopped to check in I was full and the urge to keep eating just wasn't there. So I stopped and I just finished the rest a little while ago (a few hours later). I still have some mixed nuts I can eat tonight if I'm hungry and that will put me at 640 cals and 17.6g carbs. Have a presentation tomorrow morning and hoping the outfit I want to wear finally fits again. Eager to see the 130s. Went for a nice long walk this morning and settling into a cozy evening. Still anxious about that problem but trying to stay calm.

7:05 p.m. - October 26, 2023

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

xxplaydeadxx
enurta
freaknuraw
gyka
dimstar
lollirottt
fat0free0air