Ramblings of the mind...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Monday

6:39 am: 141.6 up 0.2. Finally happened and I guess that's better than expected so I'll take it. I feel a little sad about it but I know I had a decent day yesterday and fluctuations happen. I will stay the course. Ended the day at 1050 cals and 18.8g carbs. I drank more than my goal in water (and electrolyte water and coffee and tea) but I did have some alcohol. Actually got up at 6 from the alarm but then got back in the warm bed for a bit to enjoy some little spoon warmth. Coffee tastes good and is so warm and I'm under 3 blankets so cozy. I've been having more dreams since cutting back on alcohol but they haven't been great. Not bad per se but mostly with a somber undertone. I tend to us alcohol (and I guess all my vices) to avoid feelings so maybe it's those feelings surfacing in my mind and infiltrating my subconscious. I hope it stops.

6:39 a.m. - October 23, 2023

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

xxplaydeadxx
enurta
freaknuraw
gyka
dimstar
lollirottt
fat0free0air