every breath is fatal...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Trying to get back on track after far too long...

I have been doing really well with eating mostly healthy foods and healthy amounts. I even went to the grocery store alone a few days ago and only bought fruit for breakfast. I've been trying to jog every day (only a short 15 mins but better than nothing) and I'm feeling better. Slowly.


This morning I'm craving junk. It's not even 8am yet and twice I impulsively thought about going to the convenience store next door and buying chocolate and candy and chips. But my fridge is full of fruits and vegetables that will go bad if I don't eat them. Why is it so hard today?

7:36 a.m. - September 14, 2012

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

xxplaydeadxx
enurta
freaknuraw
gyka
dimstar
fat0free0air