every breath is fatal...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I want to cut. I can't get it out of my head. I can't even explain what's causing the urge but I can't stop thinking about it. I can't do it because my husband will find out (always does - hard to hide cuts from the man who sees me naked every night) and I can't risk that embarrassment. I wish these thoughts would go away. I wish I could just calm my mind down. Nothing feels okay. I never feel okay. Always foggy - and not from not eating just because I don't know my brain doesn't work anymore. I wish I could go back a decade... when it was easier.

7:33 p.m. - August 06, 2012

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

enurta
freaknuraw
dimstar
gyka
fat0free0air
xxplaydeadxx