every breath is fatal...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I can do it. I can.

It's after 8pm... Wasn't the best day but could have been worse. Ate dinner around 6:30 and I'm already hungry. I ate an apple about half an hour ago but my stomach is still grumbling. It's okay to be hungry... thin people don't stuff their faces all the time. The emptiness is slowly consuming me. On the one hand it makes me anxious and angry and all I can think about are cravings and binging. On the other hand it's nice to have that empty feeling back. It's comforting.

My husband just left for a few hours and all I can think about is going to the 7/11 to buy chips and popcorn and chocolate... the desire is overwhelming. So I put in a load of laundry and flossed my teeth. No more eating for tonight. Enjoy the hunger. The anxiety will pass. It will be worth it in the morning.

8:17 p.m. - February 08, 2012

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

xxplaydeadxx
gyka
dimstar
freaknuraw
enurta
fat0free0air