Ramblings of the mind...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Healthy day... I can do this. Ate crap yesterday and the last few days and drank way too much. Not saying I'm not going to drink tonight but I need to eat healthier and drink more water. Oatmeal and fibre1 with blueberries, plain yogurt and a little bit of honey for breakfast. Cut up some carrots, celery, red pepper, dill pickles, strawberries, and grapes to have healthy snacks on hand. mmm should have bought snow peas. I kind of want the cookies I baked last week but we're going for dinner at the parents' soon. Lamb chops and who knows what... I hate lamb so will probably just have a little and stick mostly with veggies..... I can do this. I need to get skinny.

4:10 p.m. - January 29, 2012

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

xxplaydeadxx
enurta
freaknuraw
gyka
dimstar
fat0free0air