Ramblings of the mind...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The mundane life...

5:52 am: Haven't weighed myself in 2 days (including today). We've been using that room for a work thing and the scale and some other things got packed away temporarily for space. Still my fault. I could have taken it to the bathroom or another room at least. I SHOULD have. But I've already had water and coffee so no point now. Also those floors won't be consistent enough. Tomorrow I will find out how much trouble I'm in. I haven't binged though I ate fast food on Sunday and rice with a sugary stir fry last night. The stir fry is also leftovers for tonight but I'll probably have it with cabbage instead. Sunday calories It's going to be a longer travel day (hence why we're up so early) and that means it'll be a challenging water intake day because I hate having to find a place to stop to pee. I've already done my chores though so enjoying some time online having coffee. I still need to prep the gift baskets and wash my hair, etc but I think it'll work out to still leave on time. I should probably put on some makeup today but I'm not sure I'll have time or energy. Even just mascara is a whole process. I don't know how so many women do it. Sure I look better when it's done right but often I just make it worse HA. Oh well. I'd look best if I wasn't so fucking fat and that's 100% on me. Not binging is good, I'm focused on that even as the holidays draw closer and there will be more reason to. Straying from the diet is one thing -- going ham is another. I should probably avoid alcohol until then too but who am I kidding? I do plan to do January sober. Yes, I will be there right along with all the other new years resolutioners. My brain LOVES a perfect start. I want to start fasting again too. Saturday calories were insanely high (3722) but again I wouldn't say I binged, it was just too much all day but not really out of control? How can a number that high not be a binge? It has to count as one. I still have to figure out Sunday and Monday calories because I'm a fucking lazy slacker. The weekend was busy and I was so exhausted yesterday. I feel better this morning so I will get that entered and then get on with our busy day.

5:52 a.m. - December 12, 2023

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

xxplaydeadxx
enurta
freaknuraw
gyka
dimstar
lollirottt
fat0free0air