Ramblings of the mind...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Best laid plans...

8:06 am: 144.6. Down 0.6. Yesterday ended at 1260 cals, 97.8g protein, 18.4g carbs. I had a glass of wine but the rest of the carbs were mostly from veg. Did crave something sweet after dinner but I ignored because I felt too full and I hate that feeling. Disgusting and huge. Eating more protein, if I can keep this amount up, might be helping my hunger cues but it's still too early to really be sure. When I want to binge it doesn't matter how full I am because it's rarely about being physically hungry. The mental hunger is the bitch. Feeling calm. Feeling a bit lonely. Last week was very overwhelming with activities and starting this weekend we will be busy non-stop again. I still need to do everything for Christmas which is a lot emotionally. None of my friends have said anything in a while. They're probably busy with their own things and I'm usually the one to check in but I just don't have it in me right now. I am going to focus on my diet, my husband, my work obligations, and my family obligations. After the 26th I might get some time to breath and that would be nice. Today is going to be a mostly prep day for work and for Christmas gifts for work. I am planning to drink tonight but need to be more controlled so I am not hungover for baking tomorrow. I can do this. I have a plan. Take one thing at a time and don't make excuses to stuff my fat fucking face.

8:06 a.m. - December 08, 2023

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

xxplaydeadxx
enurta
freaknuraw
gyka
dimstar
lollirottt
fat0free0air