Ramblings of the mind...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Autopilot...

8:59 am: Didn't weigh myself again. I just don't care? Didn't binge last night but definitely overate. Went to bed early and slept deeply for longer than usual and I feel more tired today. I think the clinical term for what is going on in my head might be "splitting" but I'm not diagnosed and I'm not a therapist. Knowing it isn't helping regardless. I don't want to self-diagnose but I try to use the information to be self-aware so I can rationally act or coach my thoughts. It isn't working. I feel helpless and out of control. One moment I'm fine. The next I'm happy. The next I'm angry or upset and crying. I'm trying to fake how I WANT to be but it's not working. I'm going through the motions...

10:02 pm: I'm so fucking sad.

10:02 p.m. - November 24, 2023

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

xxplaydeadxx
enurta
freaknuraw
gyka
dimstar
lollirottt
fat0free0air