Ramblings of the mind...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Back to the grind...

7:26 am: 141.6. Down 0.2. Not bad considering. I didn't binge last night. I did have the urge a few times and drinking definitely made me feel like fuck it just do it. But I didn't consume a single sweet. Yaaaay! Carbs ended up 28.8g. I was so full after dinner. I wanted to keep eating but I knew for sure it was emotional hunger because of how full I felt. Drinking lowers my will but doesn't mask how I feel so I think if I stay on top of it I can continue to consume responsibly (in moderation only though if I want to lose weight). Weed leads to munchies which overrides the full feeling. Even if I KNOW I feel too full before smoking, the hungry feeling is a huge compulsion for me to fill it -- especially with lower inhibitions. I'm going to plan out the food for today and enjoy my coffee and then do some work. We will be on the road a little later so gotta be productive now.

7:26 a.m. - November 06, 2023

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

xxplaydeadxx
enurta
freaknuraw
gyka
dimstar
lollirottt
fat0free0air