Ramblings of the mind...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

112.5

I can't believe it. 112.5
It's probably water weight but it's still nice to see that number. I'm motivated to make this a good day.

Yesterday, I got up early, had two coffees (black) and a few strawberries. Then we biked to see my grandma for a short visit. Get home (biked 13km total). We had whole wheat pancakes with 100% maple syrup and strawberries and blueberries for breakfast. Took a nap in the early afternoon and then went to my parents' for dinner. I went shoe shopping with my mom and sister (bought a cute pair of sandals). Had a regular Sprite with vodka. Dinner was salmon (bbq'd on a cedar plank a la my wonderful husband!), mashed potatoes, and vegetables. I didn't binge. I skipped the ice cream afterwards. In fact I didn't eat anything else all night (well half a glass of wine when we got home but that barely counts). I wanted to so badly. Grilled cheese. Junk. Anything. But I didn't. Very happy :)

Today is another day off. We're going to go grocery shopping, do laundry, go for a bike ride. Fruit is on the menu for breakfast... and coffee probably. Not sure about the rest of the day yet. Not worrying about it. Not going to binge. Just going to be good to myself!

9:00 a.m. - July 11, 2011

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

xxplaydeadxx
enurta
freaknuraw
gyka
dimstar
fat0free0air